Our Clergy and Staff

Bishop Felix Orji


The Ven. Layne C. Hansen

Senior Pastor

(915) 584-5967

The Ven. Myles A. Calvin

Associate Pastor for Christian Formation

(915) 584-5967

The Rev. Canon Michael A. Pomeroy

Associate Pastor for Pastoral Care

(915) 584-5967

The Rev. Robert Tipton PH.D.

Scholar in Residence

David Basch

Lay Pastor

Lea Magruder

Music Minister

(915) 584-5967

Henny Valenzuela

Children’s Minister

(915) 584-5967

Joann Casper

Church Administrator

(915) 584-5967